SPTE 2016 Sellers Listing


SPTE 2016 Sellers Listing
Name Company/Property Country Email Address
1 David Vaeafe American Samoa Visitors Bureau American Samoa david@americansamoa.travel;
2 Daniel Fisher  Cook Islands Tourism Corporation Cook Islands daniel.fisher@cookislands.gov.ck
3 John Webb Turama Pacific Trave Group Cook Island  rskews@turamapacific.co.ck; john.webb@turamapacific.co.ck
4 Tata Crocombe The Rarotonga Beach Resort Cook Islands Tata.Crocombe@therarotongan.com
5 Temu Okotai Cook Islands Tours Cook Islands temu@cookislandstours.co.ck
6 Belinda Griffin Rumours Luxury Villas and Spa Cook Islands drewandbelle@live.com.au
7 Maree Surrey Pacific Resorts Hotel Group Cook Islands maree.surrey@pacificresort.com
8 Emile Kairua The Edgewater Resort & Spa Cook Islands emile.kairua@edgewater.co.ck
9 Karen Everingham Tourism Fiji Fiji KEveringham@tourismfiji.com.fj
Christine McCann Jean Michel Cousteau Fiji christine@fijiresort.com
Adbdul Kalaam Mana Island Resort Fiji abdul@manafiji.com
10 Tima Saraqia Fiji Fiji events@thepearlsouthpacific.com
11 James McCann Yasawa Island Resort & Spa Fiji james@yasawa.com
12 Jill Palise Matamanoa Island Fiji Jillpalise@ozemail.com.au
13 Gai Keniry Tropica Island Resort Fiji sales@tropicaisland.com;
14 Michael Bell Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa Fiji Michael.BELL@sofitelfiji.com.fj
15 Gordon David Rigamoto Grand Pacific Hotel Fiji salesandmarketing@gph.com.fj
Iowane Naivalurua Tour Managers Fiji wnaivalurua.tourmanagers@gmail.com
16 Kolora Mason Pacific Destinationz Fiji  Kolora@pdfj.com.fj
17 Jackie Charlton Captain  Cook Cruises Fiji jackiec@captaincookcruisesfiji.com
18 Lavonne Fremlin Treasure Isand Resort Fiji lavonne@pacificpulsemarketing.com
19 Eroni Puamau Rosie Holidays Fiji eroni@rosie.com.fj
20 Alison Fleming Pacific Island Air Fiji alison@helicopters.net.nz
21 Fiona Wozney World Resort of Distinction Fiji fiona@wrd.com.au
Tess Wilcox World Resort of Distinction Fiji Tess@wrd.com.au
22 Amanda Braddock First Landing Beach Resort Fiji amanda@firstlanding.com.fj
23 Kaylene Wade Fiji Airways Fiji kaylene.wade@fijiairways.com
24 Karin Marvell Vomo Island Fiji Fiji dosm@vomo.com.fj
25 Meliana Halim Warwick Fiji Fiji  mhalim@warwickhotels.com
26 James Pridgeon Uprising Beach Resort Fiji james@uprisingbeachresort.com; gm@uprisingbeachresort.com
27 Anu Murti Beachcomber/Anchorage Resorts Fiji anu@beachcomberfiji.com.fj; john@beachcomberfiji.com.fj
28 Doug Beitz FSM/Kosrae Nautilus Resort FSM info@kosraenautilis.com; pscsurfclub@yahoo.com
Allois Malfitani Pohnpei Surf Club FSM pscsurfclub@yahoo.com; fsmtourism@gmail.com
29 George Kum Kee Kiribati National Tourism Office Kiribati ronorio@kiribatitourism.gov.ki; gkumkee@kiribatitourism.gov.ki
Watson Fakaua Tarawa Boutique Hotel Kiribati sonifakaua@gmail.com; jtemai@gmail.com
Toka Rakobu Kiribati Holidays/Tobaraoi Travel Kiribati gkumkee@kiribatitourism.gov.ki
30 Brenda Alik Marshall Islands Visitors Authority Marshall Islands gm@visitmarshallislands.com; tourism@ntamar.net
Drauna Waqasokolala Air Marshall Islands Inc Marshall Islands gm@airmarshallislands.net
31 Wendy Bowden Nauru Air Corporation Nauru Wendy.bowden@nauruairlines.com.au
Kenneth Oppenheimer Nauru Tourism Office Nauru kennetho@eftel.net.au
32 Caroline Bruno New Caledonia Tourisme New Caledonia caroline.brunel@gtitourism.com.au
33 Julie Cassin GLP Hotels New Caledonia New Caledonia sales@glphotels.nc
34 Felicity Bollen Niue Tourism Office Niue felicity.bollen@mail.gov.nu; Vanessa.Marsh@mail.gov.nu
35 Michael Taia PNG Tourism Promotion Authority PNG michael.taia@papuanewguinea.travel
36 Pamela Christie PNG Trekking Adventures PNG info@pngtrekkingadventures.com
37 Bob Bates Trans Niugini Tourism PNG bob@pngtours.com
38 Linda Honey Tufi Resort & PNG Air PNG reservations@tufiresort.com
Linda Honey PNG Air PNG reservations@tufiresort.com
39 Wako Napasau Country Tours PNG wako@countrytours.com.pg
40 Deidre Halstead Coral Sea Hotels PNG Dhalstead@coralseahotels.com.pg
41 Angelique Amon PNG Dive PNG info@lissenung.com
42 Dwayne Bentley Samoa Tourism Authority Samoa dwayneb@samoa.travel
43 Kylee Kay Le Vasa Resort Samoa kylee.kay@aptms.com.au
44 Lillie Dahl Taumeasina Island Resort Samoa ldahl@taumeasinaislandresort.co
45 Carole Thorburn Return to Paradise Resort Samoa carole@tanggos.com
46 Raumati Barbara Coconuts Travel Marketing Samoa raumati@coconutsmarketing.com
47 Stella Lucas Solomon Islands Visitors Bureau Solomons stella.lucas@sivb.com.sb;  freda.unusi@sivb.com.sb
Loretta Auna Solomon Airlines Solomons stella.lucas@sivb.com.sb
Jeffrey lla Elijah Ropiko Beach Resort Solomons info@ropikobeachresort.com.sb
48 Viliame Koyabole (sharing TBC) Agnes Gateway Hotel Solomons mundamagic@agneslodge.com.sb
Belinda Botha Solomon Islands Dive Expedition Solomons belinda@dive-solomon.com; divemunda@dive-solomon.com
Priscilla Tongi Guadalcanal Travel Services Solomons gtstravel@gts.com.sb
49 Lee Fewster Uepi Island Resort Solomons info@uepi.com
Gwenda Collins Honiara Hotel Solomons stella.lucas@sivb.com.sb
Diana Yates Maringe Lagoon Lodge Solomons stella.lucas@sivb.com.sb
50 Robert  Thompson Tahiti Tourisme Solomons robert@rtenterprises.com.au
51 Alana Eli SPM Hotels Tahiti alana.eli@extra.co.nz
52 Mana Kite Tourism Tonga Tonga mana@tourism-tonga.com
53 Maria Tuitavake Happy Kingdom Holidays Tonga maria.tuitavake@tongaholidays.to
54 Shane Walker Tongan Beach Resort and Boathouse Apartment Tonga shane@moorings.co.nz
55 Mele Manuofetoa Real Tonga Tonga mele.manuofetoa@realtonga.to
56 Steve Shearer Scenic Hotel Group Tonga steve.shearer@scenicgroup.co.nz
57 Ana Fusipala Lemoto Teta Tours & Travel Limited Tonga tetatourstonga@live.com
58 Patunia Tongotea Jones Travel Limited Tonga patunia.tongotea@jonestravel.com.to; alisi.mahoni@jonestravel.com.to
59 Solokiala Asotele Tuvalu Department of Tourism Tuvalu  fanihili@gmail.com
60 Allan Kalfabun Vanuatu Tourism Office Vanuatu akalfabun@vanuatu.gov.vu
61 Amy Cockroft Moyyan House by the Sea Vanuatu amy.cockroft@gmail.com
62 Jayne Kinghorn Iririki Island Resort & Spa Vanuatu sm@iririki.com
63 Alfred Kalotiti Atmosphere Travel &  Inbound Tour Operator Vanuatu atmosphere@vanuatu.com.vu
Martina Schwartze Vanuatu Escape Vanuatu tina@vanuatu-escape.com
64 Joanne Wade Friendly Beach Vanuatu, Tanna Vanuatu res@friendlybeachvanuatu.com; Sales@poppys.com.vu
Tom Nangam Bellevue Ranch Vanuatu  Sales@poppys.com.vu
65 Philip Malas Evergreen Vanuatu Vanuatu director@evergreen.com.vu; sales@evergreen.com.vu
66 Simone Pritchard Adventures in Paradise Vanuatu manager@aiptours.com
67 Bettina Mahieu Holiday Inn Vanuatu Vanuatu bettina.mahieu@ihg.com
68 Mathew Clowes Warwick Le Lagon Vanuatu mclowes@warwickhotels.com; vnatuilagilagi@warwickhotels.com
69 Hylda Bloomfield Air New Zealand New Zealand hylda.bloomfield@airnz.co.nz
70 Chris Martin Travel Representation Services Australia chris@travreps.com.au
71 Richard Skewes Precise Marketing Austalia richard@ptm.net.au
72 Alisi Lutu South Pacific Tourism Organisation Fiji alutu@spto.org
Rusila Drekeni South Pacific Tourism Organisation Fiji rdrekeni@spto.org
73 Curtis Mar Bank of South Pacific Fiji cmar@bsp.com.fj
Daniel Livino Fiji DLivino@bsp.com.fj